News from the Source

Sorrels, Wiggs, and Betts Soar to NOW600 HART Series Victory at Wayne County!

Sorrels, Wiggs, and Betts Soar to NOW600 HART Series Victory at Wayne County!
Sorrels, Wiggs, and Betts Soar to NOW600 HART Series Victory at Wayne County!
Sorrels, Wiggs, and Betts Soar to NOW600 HART Series Victory at Wayne County!
Sorrels, Wiggs, and Betts Soar to NOW600 HART Series Victory at Wayne County!

WAYNE CITY, Ill. (April 21, 2024) - Cam Sorrels, Jagger Wiggs, and Noah Betts soared to NOW600 HART Series victory on Saturday at Wayne County Speedway.

The second full points night for the HART Series saw 20 Non-Wing Outlaw, 10 Restricted, and 10 Junior Sprints battle it out at the 1/5 mile.

Cam Sorrels went to victory in Non-Wing Outlaw competition from the third spot. Jaxton Wiggs advanced six positions to finish in the runner up spot with Drew Sherman making up the podium. Fourth went to Reed Whitney after starting 13th with Parker Perry concluding the top five.

Hunter Pruitt, Parker Perry, and Cam Sorrels were each heat race winners.

Jagger Wiggs topped the Restricted feature event. Kameron Sneed followed suit in second with Bodee Everett climbing seven spots to finish third. Noah Britton came across fourth and Ryder Roberts made up the top five.

Jagger Wiggs and Noah Britton were on top of heat races.

Noah Betts from the pole went on to capture the Junior Sprint victory. Ryker Toops was second with Easton Slaughter placing third. Gentry Shelton was fourth and Tanner Dill the top five.

Noah Betts and Ryker Toops each won a heat race.

The NOW600 HART Series is back to action on May 3-4 joining forces with the NOW600 Wild Card Series at Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex for the Dirt2Media Duels.

4/20/2024 at Wayne County Speedway - Wayne City, IL
NOW600 HART Series


A Feature 1 (25 Laps): 1. 57-Cam Sorrels[3]; 2. 71-Jaxton Wiggs[8]; 3. 3-Drew Sherman[6]; 4. 87-Reed Whitney[13]; 5. 43-Parker Perry[2]; 6. 5T-Tyler McClerren[5]; 7. 44-Gunner Shroyer[7]; 8. 16W-Hunter Walker[14]; 9. 40-Devin Feger[17]; 10. 4J-Jaylon Mills[9]; 11. 14-Cale Goodwin[15]; 12. 83-Garett Goodwin[20]; 13. 3K-Dale Kinsell[16]; 14. 76-Blake Galloway[18]; 15. 10-Daniel Robinson[12]; 16. 82H-Hunter Pruitt[1]; 17. 96-Alex Burgener[10]; 18. 19X-joe hitchcock[19]; 19. 16-Garrett Britton[11]; 20. (DNS) 25B-Chevy Boyer

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 82H-Hunter Pruitt[2]; 2. 25B-Chevy Boyer[1]; 3. 44-Gunner Shroyer[4]; 4. 96-Alex Burgener[6]; 5. 87-Reed Whitney[5]; 6. 3K-Dale Kinsell[7]; 7. 19X-joe hitchcock[3]

Heat 2 (8 Laps): 1. 43-Parker Perry[2]; 2. 5T-Tyler McClerren[1]; 3. 71-Jaxton Wiggs[6]; 4. 16-Garrett Britton[4]; 5. 16W-Hunter Walker[5]; 6. 40-Devin Feger[7]; 7. 83-Garett Goodwin[3]

Heat 3 (8 Laps): 1. 57-Cam Sorrels[2]; 2. 3-Drew Sherman[1]; 3. 4J-Jaylon Mills[5]; 4. 10-Daniel Robinson[6]; 5. 14-Cale Goodwin[3]; 6. 76-Blake Galloway[4]

Hot Laps 1: 1. 3-Drew Sherman, 00:10.919[3]; 2. 25B-Chevy Boyer, 00:10.955[1]; 3. 43-Parker Perry, 00:10.974[5]; 4. 71-Jaxton Wiggs, 00:10.988[17]; 5. 40-Devin Feger, 00:11.027[20]; 6. 10-Daniel Robinson, 00:11.054[18]; 7. 4J-Jaylon Mills, 00:11.073[15]; 8. 16-Garrett Britton, 00:11.263[11]; 9. 57-Cam Sorrels, 00:11.275[6]; 10. 44-Gunner Shroyer, 00:11.275[10]; 11. 96-Alex Burgener, 00:11.280[16]; 12. 87-Reed Whitney, 00:11.315[13]; 13. 5T-Tyler McClerren, 00:11.347[2]; 14. 82H-Hunter Pruitt, 00:11.396[4]; 15. 16W-Hunter Walker, 00:11.436[14]; 16. 3K-Dale Kinsell, 00:11.603[19]; 17. 14-Cale Goodwin, 00:11.631[9]; 18. 76-Blake Galloway, 00:11.666[12]; 19. 19X-joe hitchcock, 00:11.690[7]; 20. 83-Garett Goodwin, 00:11.901[8]


A Feature 1 (15 Laps): 1. 71-Jagger Wiggs[3]; 2. 24-Kameron Sneed[2]; 3. 3E-Bodee Everett[10]; 4. 16-Noah Britton[1]; 5. 41-Ryder Roberts[5]; 6. 7H-Clarkson Hagan[4]; 7. 5E-Eli Holden[6]; 8. 53-Natalie Hubbard[7]; 9. 1K-Mackenzie Dowllar[8]; 10. (DNF) 3D-dalton duffie[9]

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 71-Jagger Wiggs[1]; 2. 7H-Clarkson Hagan[3]; 3. 41-Ryder Roberts[5]; 4. 53-Natalie Hubbard[2]; 5. 3D-dalton duffie[4]

Heat 2 (8 Laps): 1. 16-Noah Britton[3]; 2. 24-Kameron Sneed[4]; 3. 5E-Eli Holden[5]; 4. 1K-Mackenzie Dowllar[1]; 5. (DNS) 3E-Bodee Everett

Hot Laps 1: 1. 24-Kameron Sneed, 00:11.044[8]; 2. 5E-Eli Holden, 00:11.123[10]; 3. 16-Noah Britton, 00:11.237[6]; 4. 7H-Clarkson Hagan, 00:11.249[5]; 5. 71-Jagger Wiggs, 00:11.395[1]; 6. 3E-Bodee Everett, 00:11.535[4]; 7. 1K-Mackenzie Dowllar, 00:11.658[2]; 8. 41-Ryder Roberts, 00:11.754[9]; 9. 53-Natalie Hubbard, 00:11.820[3]; 10. 3D-dalton duffie, 00:13.192[7]


A Feature 1 (15 Laps): 1. 9-Noah Betts[1]; 2. 1T-Ryker Toops[2]; 3. 23-Easton Slaughter[6]; 4. 99-Gentry Shelton[4]; 5. 3T-Tanner Dill[8]; 6. 18M-Roper Roberts[5]; 7. 95-Lane Wells[7]; 8. 1B-Jase Sneed[9]; 9. 1-Paxton Perry[3]; 10. (DNS) 10-Payson Perry

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 9-Noah Betts[2]; 2. 18M-Roper Roberts[1]; 3. 99-Gentry Shelton[5]; 4. 3T-Tanner Dill[4]; 5. 1B-Jase Sneed[3]

Heat 2 (8 Laps): 1. 1T-Ryker Toops[1]; 2. 1-Paxton Perry[3]; 3. 23-Easton Slaughter[4]; 4. 95-Lane Wells[5]; 5. (DNS) 10-Payson Perry

Hot Laps 1: 1. 1-Paxton Perry, 00:12.826[6]; 2. 9-Noah Betts, 00:12.934[3]; 3. 1T-Ryker Toops, 00:12.967[2]; 4. 18M-Roper Roberts, 00:13.111[1]; 5. 99-Gentry Shelton, 00:13.119[9]; 6. 23-Easton Slaughter, 00:13.291[8]; 7. 95-Lane Wells, 00:13.472[10]; 8. 1B-Jase Sneed, 00:13.651[5]; 9. 3T-Tanner Dill, 00:15.013[7]; 10. 10-Payson Perry, 00:17.875[4]


The National Open Wheel 600 Series is entering its twelfth season of sanctioning micro sprint racing across the country. Anchored by the Dirt2Media NOW600 National Championship, the NOW600 Series is made up of several regional tours and sanctioned race tracks. The NOW600 National Championship features three divisions of 600cc micro sprints at each event: Stock Non-Wing, Winged A-Class and Restricted 'A' Class. Check out to find a race near you.

Dirt2Media streams more micro sprint races than any other internet streaming service. Coast-to-coast, at tracks featuring national championship events, to weekly points-paying events, to some of the sports most coveted one-of-a-kind events; Dirt2Media is the streaming home for micro sprint racing. Founded by Indiana’s Ryan Bowling in 2018, Dirt2Media produces in-depth, high-definition productions for our subscribers to enjoy. Our host tracks provide showcase facilities from which Dirt2Media viewers are able to see fantastic drivers and teams right from their devices at home or away, live or on-demand. And for our advertisers, Dirt2Media provides direct reach to a highly desired demographic with plenty of young, current, and affluent viewers. Subscribe today at for instant access to your favorite micro sprint events.

Hi-Plains Building Division manufactures building projects encompassing agricultural, barndominiums, commercial, industrial, warehouse, and utility buildings. For more information, visit

Forgot Password?