News from the Source

Karpowicz and Spencer Score Super Bee Wins with NOW600 Ark-La-Tex!

Karpowicz and Spencer Score Super Bee Wins with NOW600 Ark-La-Tex!

CHATHAM, La. (June 24, 2024) - Alex Karpowicz and David Spencer scored wins on Saturday at Super Bee Speedway with the NOW600 Ark-La-Tex Region.

A field of 12-NOW600 Non-Wing Micros and 3-NOW600 Restricted Micros made the call for competition.

Alex Karpowicz ran to victory in the 20-lap feature in Stock Non-Wing competition. Isaiah Garcia followed suit in second with Ricky Raper rounding out the podium. Matt Ebarb was fourth and Clay Gardner made up the top five.

Jacob Lucas and Ty Fulghum each scored heat wins.

David Spencer went on to claim the Restricted feature event. Ty Fulghum was second with Jase Raper the top three.

Spencer also won the lone heat race.

The NOW600 Ark-La-Tex Region is back to action on July 13 at Ark-La-Tex Speedway in Vivian, LA.

6/22/2024 at Super Bee Speedway - Chatham, LA
NOW600 Louisiana Hydrostatics Ark-La-Tex Region


A Feature 1 (20 Laps): 1. 72-Alex Karpowicz[4]; 2. 17G-Isaiah Garcia[7]; 3. 13-Ricky Raper[2]; 4. 10E-Matt Ebarb[5]; 5. 1G-Clay Gardner[6]; 6. 01H-Jacob Hammack[12]; 7. 44-Anthony Sunde[8]; 8. 24K-Kendyl Guillot[9]; 9. 69M-Harris Messer[11]; 10. 73-Ty Fulghum[1]; 11. 11M-Lawrence Mann Jr[10]; 12. 57-Jacob Lucas[3]

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 57-Jacob Lucas[1]; 2. 72-Alex Karpowicz[4]; 3. 10E-Matt Ebarb[5]; 4. 17G-Isaiah Garcia[6]; 5. 11M-Lawrence Mann Jr[2]; 6. 01H-Jacob Hammack[3]

Heat 2 (8 Laps): 1. 73-Ty Fulghum[2]; 2. 13-Ricky Raper[5]; 3. 1G-Clay Gardner[4]; 4. 44-Anthony Sunde[3]; 5. 24K-Kendyl Guillot[6]; 6. 69M-Harris Messer[1]

3 entries

A Feature 1 (15 Laps): 1. 4D-David Spencer[1]; 2. 73-Ty Fulghum[2]; 3. 13-Jase Raper[3]

Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 4D-David Spencer[1]; 2. 73-Ty Fulghum[2]; 3. 13-Jase Raper[3]


The National Open Wheel 600 Series is entering its twelfth season of sanctioning micro sprint racing across the country. Anchored by the Dirt2Media NOW600 National Championship, the NOW600 Series is made up of several regional tours and sanctioned race tracks. The NOW600 National Championship features three divisions of 600cc micro sprints at each event: Stock Non-Wing, Winged A-Class and Restricted 'A' Class. Check out to find a race near you.

Dirt2Media streams more micro sprint races than any other internet streaming service. Coast-to-coast, at tracks featuring national championship events, to weekly points-paying events, to some of the sports most coveted one-of-a-kind events; Dirt2Media is the streaming home for micro sprint racing. Founded by Indiana’s Ryan Bowling in 2018, Dirt2Media produces in-depth, high-definition productions for our subscribers to enjoy. Our host tracks provide showcase facilities from which Dirt2Media viewers are able to see fantastic drivers and teams right from their devices at home or away, live or on-demand. And for our advertisers, Dirt2Media provides direct reach to a highly desired demographic with plenty of young, current, and affluent viewers. Subscribe today at for instant access to your favorite micro sprint events.

Hi-Plains Building Division manufactures building projects encompassing agricultural, barndominiums, commercial, industrial, warehouse, and utility buildings. For more information, visit

Forgot Password?