News from the Source

Littleton Earns First Career POWRi Micro Win

Littleton Earns First Career POWRi Micro Win

Jacksonville, IL. (09/10/2021) Trevin Littleton of Jacksonville, IL. dominated at his hometown track, Jacksonville Speedway to capture his first career Lucas Oil POWRi Micro Sprint League Presented by Engler Machine & Tool. Littleton started his night off strong by accumulating the most passing points to earn himself the pole position for the 20-lap main event.

On the opening lap, Littleton took command of the race on the top side while Bradley Fezard and Lane Warner battled for second. The leader continued to stretch the lead over the field by two seconds during the green flag run, just as the caution flag waived. Jacob Tipton and John Barnard found themselves tangled up in turn 3&4.

As the field came back to green, Littleton, still the leader, ran the top side while the field behind him went to the bottom. Trevin Littleton overcame a late race caution and found himself victorious at Jacksonville Speedway. Tyler Kuykendall finished in second, Bradley Fezard in third, Riley Goodno in fourth and Spike Harvey rounded out the top five.

The Lucas Oil POWRi Micro Sprint League Presented by Engler Machine & Tool will be back in action October 14th at I-44 Riverside Speedway in Oklahoma City, OK.

Advanced Racing Suspensions Heat 1 Winner: 122-Lane Warner
MVT Services Heat 2 Winner: 55S-Daryn Stark
Auto Meter Heat 3 Winner: 938-Bradley Frzard
Max Papis Innovations High Point: 44T-Trevin Littleton
Lucas Oil Hard Charger: 40S-Shain Kaiser
Engler Machine & Tool Feature Winner: 44T-Trevin Littleton
POWRi Engler Machine & Tool 600cc Outlaw Micro League Feature Results (20 laps): 1. 44T-Trevin Littleton 2. 8K-Tyler Kuykendall 3. 938-Bradley Frzard 4. 11-Riley Goodno 5. 55H-Spike Harvey 6. 55S-Daryn Stark 7. 14-Kurt Westerfield 8. 40S-Shain Kaiser 9. 122-Lane Warner 10. 21A-Aarik Andruskevitch 11. 8W-Breanna Wirth 12. 27-Kyle Barker 13. 3-Johnny Huddleston 14. 17-Reece Saldana 15. A1-Aarin Squires 16. 41K-Karter Lane 17. 66-Kevin Powell 18. 00X-Bryce Fair 19. 10-Jacob Tipton 20. B8-John Barnard 21. 21-Aaron Andruskevitch 22. 97-Scotty Milan

Can’t make it out to the track and don’t want to miss any of the action in the racing program? Subscribe today at MAVTV Plus to catch all the action LIVE and ON-DEMAND. From both live and archived race events to automotive restoration shows, provides nothing but the best motorsports content.

Follow along for more information on POWRi and items such as race recaps, updates, full results, and press releases online at, or on Twitter & Instagram at @POWRi_Racing and Facebook at POWRi. POWRi League rules, contingencies, forms, and payouts can be found under the info tab at the top of the POWRi website.

Photo Credits: Allen Horcher

Forgot Password?