Series Profile

Home > Associations > Traditional Sprint Car Series


  • P.O. Box 66

Quick Info

Class360 Non-Winged Sprints



Claimed by

Association Schedule

Full Schedule
Northwoods Lumber UMSS Tradition Sprint Car Special & Gary Blaeser Memorial
360 Non-Winged Sprints: Traditional Sprint Car Series
Schafer, Roach, Kouba

Latest News

View All (195)
Cam Schafer Puts An Exclamatio

Cam Schafer Puts An Exclamatio...

The 2018 season champion was crowned at the final points event for the POWRi Lucas Oil UMSS Traditional Sprint Car Series when the series invaded the Deer Creek...more
Bryan Roach Makes 1st Ever Tri

Bryan Roach Makes 1st Ever Tri...

Bryan Roach makes his first ever Visit to the Rock Auto Victory Lane at Cedar Lake Speedway on Saturday September 8 during the 18th annual Jerry Richert Memorial. With...more
Cam Bam gets # 8 at Cedar Lake

Cam Bam gets # 8 at Cedar Lake

Cam Bam Schafer topped an outstanding 28 car field in the feature race that ran green to checkers. There were 30 Traditional Sprints on hand to begin the night. Four...more

Profile Comments

New Comment
Forgot Password?