Series Profile


  • 287 Payneham Road
  • Royston Park, SA 5070

Quick Info

Class410 Winged Sprints

Series Bio

Formed in 1987, 12 leading teams traveled to Perth for the opening round of World Series Sprintcars (WSS). The line up included drivers Garry Rush, George Tatnell and Bob Kelly, Max Dumesny, Brett lacey, South Australian ace Phil March, former Mr Motocross Stephen Gall, 'Mad' Harry Delamont, Western Australian Des Nash and Victorians David Anderson, David Hetherington and Rob Richardson.

Forgot Password?