Series Profile


  • PO Box 51376
  • Billings, MT 51376
  • Ph 775-790-1408

Quick Info

Class360 Winged Sprints

Series Bio

North-American Speed Association

The NSA Series is a regional sprint car series traveling in Montana and Western Canada.

The series ran 11 races in 2017 at six different tracks with J.J. Hickle (4), Casey Adams (2), Chance Crum (2), Travis Rilat (2) and Logan Forler (1) scoring victories.

Adams was the 2017 champion by 62 points over defending series champion Kelly Miller. Sean MacDonell was third in the championship standings.

A dozen different drivers picked up at least one podium finish and 17 different competitors registered at least one top-five result. A total of 15 different drivers claimed at least one heat race win with nine winning multiple, led by Adams and David Miller with five apiece.

The average car count for the 11 races in Montana and Western Canada was 20.27 and the average starting position for the winner was fourth with the feature winner starting outside of the top two rows during five races.

Forgot Password?