Driver Profile

Grosz and Bickett win season-openi

Grosz and Bickett win season-openi...

(Photo by Rob Kocak Photos) Grosz capitalized on some late race dramatics on Friday Night at Jackson Motorplex to capture his fifth career Midwest Power Series victory, which ranks second on the all-time list. The Qualify Freight Rate Midwest Power Series feature was also sanctioned by the Midwest Sprint Touring Series. It marked the 12th feature contested at Jackson Motorplex in series history, and it was Grosz’s 4th series win at the Southern Minnesota track, the...more
Hard Charger at Jackson Motorplex'

Hard Charger at Jackson Motorplex'...

Bull Haulers Brawl recap: Sunsets over the Jackson Motorplex are always spectacular especially when mother nature knocks on the door to say I'll wait until you're done. Brooke drove the car through the mud from 14th to 4th earning him the Hard Charger Award. Brooke was excited to have Quick Change Rebuilds hanging out in the pits since he was sponsoring the award. He reminding him as soon as he removed his helmet. It was great to visit with the hometown. Joe, Jason,...more
2nd Night @ Knoxville Raceway 4-24

2nd Night @ Knoxville Raceway 4-24...

Knoxville Speedway 4-24 recap & adventure PRE-RACE: Well gang, this week the E&E Motorsports CEO Ryan Hample rode along with us in the truck and boy did he have an experience. Here's some pre-race highlights. Doug DeWall knows a staggering amount of information about both Moonshine and Moonshine reality TV. Evidently Dougs favorite character is named Tickle who learned his trade from another hillbilly named Popcorn. Who knew? Brooke Tatnell tricked Jason DeWall in to...more
Tatnell Claims Victory at Cedar La

Tatnell Claims Victory at Cedar La...

The Bumper to Bumper Interstate Racing Association Sprint Car series first rolled into Cedar Lake Speedway on August 21 of 1999. On that night Travis Whitney picked up the win. Since then 38 more races have been contested with 19 different drivers collecting wins. Scott Winters, in 2010, became the winningest driver in IRA competition at the Cedar Lake Speedway, but it was a record not meant to last. When the series visited last fall, Brooke Tatnell behind the wheel of...more
The Sage Fruit Top Apple Rookie of

The Sage Fruit Top Apple Rookie of...

The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series is extremely proud to announce their enhanced 2020 Rookie of the Year program. Washington State based Sage Fruit which provides "An Exceptional Eating Experience" is also providing new IRA 410 racers, an exceptional rookie experience. IRA has been hungering to grow its rookie crop, and thanks to Sage Fruit, IRA can produce this tasty treat, The Sage Fruit Top Apple Rookie of the Year Award. IRA's 2020 Sage Fruit Top Apple...more


Passion, Ambition, Perseverance, Integrity, Sincerity, Faith, Attitude, Humility, Responsibility, Compassion and Helpfulness are traits you will often find in those living a life with a Champion’s mindset. Our character determines how we behave under pressure and how we behave when the pressure is off. It determines how we behave when someone’s watching and when no one’s watching. Our character is not determined by who we are for a few minutes, it is determined by who...more
Tatnell tops 2019 MSTS Jackson ope

Tatnell tops 2019 MSTS Jackson ope...

Brooke Tatnell picked up the Property Solutions of America Midwest Sprint Touring Series victory Friday night at Jackson Motorplex. Tatnell captured the DeKalb/Asgrow presents the Midwest Power Series and Midwest Sprint Touring Series main event with a last-lap pass when race leader Thomas Kennedy hit a rut on the bottom of turn two. The incident tossed his car sideways and he dropped to third with Lee Grosz, who led the first handful of laps and defending MSTS...more
Tatnell, Allen and Halverson Trium

Tatnell, Allen and Halverson Trium...

Inside Line Promotions – JACKSON, Minn. (May 31, 2019) – The Jackson Motorplex season opener was led by the ‘B’s on Friday as Brooke Tatnell, Brandon Allen and Brandon Halverson each garnered a victory during Ag Builders Night presented by GDF Enterprises. Tatnell captured the DeKalb/Asgrow presents the Midwest Power Series and Midwest Sprint Touring Series main event with a last-lap pass when race leader Thomas Kennedy hit a rut on the bottom of turn two. The incident...more
Tatnell, Schafer Dominate Upper Mi

Tatnell, Schafer Dominate Upper Mi...

Brad Erickson Vince Peterson Photo Jim Falls, Wisconsin (May 27, 2018) The Eagle Valley Speedway featured the UMSS Sprint Car Series with both winged and non-winged traditional sprint cars. They were joined by the WISSOTA Street Stocks, Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds, Super Stocks, and EVS Hornets. Feature winners included Brooke Tatnell, Cam Schaffer, Dylan Kromschroeder, Shane Halopka, Danny Richards, George Richards, and Chad Prissel. The WISSOTA Super Stock heats...more
Forgot Password?