Driver Profile

Ballenger takes trophy in wild I-9

Ballenger takes trophy in wild I-9...

Dusty Ballenger was the fourth different leader in Saturday’s main event for the Cressman Sanitation IMCA sprint cars. The Harrisburg, South Dakota, driver would lead the final five laps of the feature to get his first win of the year, and win 23 of his career at I-90 Speedway. Micah Slendy was the initial leader before losing the top spot to Brant O’Banion on lap two. O’Banion then exited the track with a mechanical failure and handed the lead back to Slendy. From...more
Travis Schreurs wins SoDak iRacing

Travis Schreurs wins SoDak iRacing...

Travis Schreurs took the lead just after the halfway point in Wednesday’s race from the virtual Knoxville Raceway. The event started the 10-race series for the SoDak iRacing League presented by Jordan Opdahl Construction. All ten events will be broadcast live on the Advantage Racing TV Facebook page. A total of 47 drivers checked into the event representing South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa and Nebraska. Tanner Koster led the opening 23 circuits of the A-main before losing...more
Forgot Password?