Driver Profile



Both of this upcoming weekend's USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car stops take place on a pair of Hoosierland tracks that have been a witness to over a century and a half of auto racing history. However, Plymouth Speedway and Montpelier Motor Speedway have only played host to a combined one lone USAC Sprint Car event. A new opportunity arises and a there's new land to claim. It all lies ahead this Friday and Saturday when a new generation of USAC stars including Justin...more
Farney Joins Dutcher Motorsports F

Farney Joins Dutcher Motorsports F...

Michael Dutcher Motorsports and 2015 USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car Rookie of the Year Aaron Farney have joined forces to tackle the remaining nine events on the series’ 2016 calendar beginning this weekend with a pair of races: Friday, Sept. 16 at the Terre Haute (Ind.) Action Track and Saturday, Sept. 17 at Tri-State Speedway in Haubstadt, Ind. “Aaron’s a great kid who loves the sport and wants to succeed,” Dutcher said. “He has a lot of potential; he was the 2015...more
Aaron Farney Merchandise Sales Sup

Aaron Farney Merchandise Sales Sup...

Farney Motorsports and Aaron Farney Racing are proud to support Riley Children's Foundation by donating 10% of all merchandise sales. All remaining 2016 merchandise is on sale at discounted prices available under the Store link at Learn more about how Riley helps the lives of children at
Leary, Farney, Bayston Lead "Rooki

Leary, Farney, Bayston Lead "Rooki...

Indiana drivers C.J. Leary of Greenfield, Aaron Farney of Brookston, and Spencer Bayston of Lebanon are the current leaders in their respective races for the 2015 USAC National “Rookie of the Year” awards to be distributed at USAC’s National Awards Banquet in downtown Indianapolis December 11. Leary faces competition from Austin Nemire and Justin Grant for the Silver Crown honors entering the “Salt City 78” series finale October 10 at the New York State Fairgrounds in...more
Sprints Eye Amsoil Speedway August

Sprints Eye Amsoil Speedway August...

ROBERT BALLOU TAKES “INDIANA SPRINT WEEK” TITLE; FARNEY, BACON, SHORT & RAIN PREVAIL IN ISW FINALES AMSOIL Speedway awaits the AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Cars as their next outing is August 7 at the Superior, Wisc. venue. Robert Ballou of Rocklin, Calif. will lead the series to that next race after emerging from the 28th “Indiana Sprint Week” with the championship and a 40-point margin in the new standings over Chase Stockon. Ballou posted a pair of seconds, a pair of...more
Fantastic Farney Wins First Career

Fantastic Farney Wins First Career...

Terre Haute, Indiana…….Aaron Farney completed a dominant, wire-to-wire first career win in Wednesday night’s “Don Smith Classic” at the Terre Haute Action Track. The 19-year-old from Brookston, Indiana ran the extreme high side of the vaunted half-mile and continually pulled away from the field, slicing through lapped traffic and capping it off with a spiritied fist pump at the finish line after a 5.193-second victory in the DCT Motorsports – Brettnacher Farms #15F...more
Forgot Password?